2022 STS Marketing College Scholarship Recipients

Published 4/13/22
Share This Post: 

Share This:

Miles recently held its annual scholarship program to award one industry professional in each of the STS member states with a scholarship to Marketing College. Recipients receive a scholarship covering tuition, dorm room accommodations and most meals for the 2022 session.

The 2022 recipients are:

Seth Barlow, Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau
Amber Fortenberry, East Brainerd Chamber Council
Mason Jordan, Marietta Visitors Bureau
Jennifer Kiser, City of Waynesboro
Megan McConachie, City of Columbia Convention and Visitors Bureau
Kristen McIntosh, VTrips
Jessica Morrow, Tampa Bay Beaches Chamber of Commerce
Valerie Pritt, Greenbrier County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Zoe Roberts, Destination DC
Mary Rosbach, City of Aiken
Thomas Salley, Wilkesboro TDA
Anna Strider, Visit Lake Charles/Southwest Louisiana CVB
Nadia Thornton, Visit Oxford
Mason Warren, ShelbyKY Tourism Commission & Visitors Bureau

Congratulations to these recipients and thank you to everyone applied. We look forward to holding this scholarship program again next year and encourage everyone to consider applying.