2018 STS Marketing College Scholarship Recipients Announced

Published 3/22/18
Share This Post: 

Share This:

Miles Partnership Scholarship Program for STS Marketing College Awards 12 Scholarships to the 2018 Session

As announced in February, Miles Partnership held its annual scholarship program to award one industry professional in each of the STS member states with a scholarship to Marketing College. Recipients receive a scholarship covering tuition, dorm room accommodations and most meals for the upcoming session at the University of North Georgia in Dahlonega, GA from June 24-29.

The 2018 Marketing College scholarship recipients are:

Meredith Guzy, Alabama

Luke Wiggins, Arkansas

Veronica Benitez, Florida

Julie Harris, Georgia

Maddy Fritz, Kentucky

Adrienne LaFrance, Louisiana

Tina Blue, Mississippi

Angela Allen, North Carolina

Jessica Gardner, South Carolina

Samantha Ledford, Tennessee

Jenna Wagner, Virginia

Angela Barthelmess, West Virginia


Congratulations to these recipients and thank you to everyone who submitted an application. We look forward to holding this scholarship program again next year and encourage everyone to consider applying.

For more information on the Miles Scholarship Program for STS Marketing College, visit this blog post.